top of page

Tina Turner

Break Every Rule



Year: 1986

Category: Album

Label: Capitol Records

Tracks with MK: Overnight Sensantion (4:40), Paradise Is Here (5:35)

Notes: Guy Fletcher from Dire Straits plays on those tracks aswell. Overnight Sensation, written by MK, was released as promotion single on Spain and USA and Paradise Is Here was released in several countries

Tina Turner - Break Every Rule.jpg
bottom of page